Book Review-The Adventures of Joe Joe Nut and Biscuit Bill 3: The Case of the Missing Arch (Paperback)

download (1)

The Adventures of Joe Joe Nut and Biscuit Bill 3: The Case of the Missing Arch (Paperback)
I recently read Joe-Joe Nut and Biscuit Bill Adventures: Book 3 The Secret of the Missing Arch and this is my first time reading any of the series. In this particular book you are not introduced to the lead characters until chapter 3 which is when things begin to interesting. Although I didn’t enjoy some of the chapters transitions that left me feeling a bit lost but I do love how educational it is and all the wonderful pictures that are included as well. I think I may give this another try but read it out loud with different voices, I may just have puppets too (you know for the kids).
*Disclaimer- I received this product for free in exchange for my unbiased review.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

