Journal Entry Jan. 22, 2009 #TBT

2 Kings 15:1-38                                                                 Life Lessons

God should be the most important being or thing in my life. There is always part of the story we don’t know about, Always! We should respect our governing authorities. Make sure you are fighting the good fight and give it your all. ~

Sometimes I feel I put Larry before God and I know I shouldn’t but I’m afraid if I told Larry how I felt he wouldn’t understand. I believe that one of the many reasons God is sending Larry to Iraq is so I can grow less dependent on Larry and more dependent on God. I know being apart from Larry is going to be difficult but I also know God will bless us for it. Lord give me strength. Amen!

Leave a comment

Filed under #TBT

Leave a Reply

